Subscribe

Popular

Categories

Cheshire West library opening times over the festive period

Shares

 

There will be changes to Cheshire West and Chester Council’s libraries opening times during the festive period.

  • Saturday 22nd December 2018: all libraries open as usual
  • Sunday 23rd December: Storyhouse open as usual. All other libraries closed.
  • Monday 24th December 2018 Storyhouse open until 5pm. All other libraries closed.
  • Tuesday 25th December 2018: all libraries closed
  • Wednesday 26th December 2018: Storyhouse open 10am-4pm. All other libraries closed.
  • Thursday 27th December 2018: Storyhouse open 8.30am-7pm, Ellesmere Port, Neston, Northwich, Winsford open 9am-5pm. Frodsham open 9am-4pm. All other libraries closed.
  • Friday 28th December 2018: Storyhouse open 8.30am-7pm, Ellesmere Port, Neston, Northwich, Winsford open 9am-5pm. Frodsham open 9am-4pm. All other libraries closed.
  • Saturday 29th December 2018: all libraries open as usual, except Hoole and Malpas which will be closed
  • Sunday 30th December 2018: Storyhouse open as usual. All other libraries closed.
  • Monday 31st December 2018: most libraries open as usual but will close at 5pm. Frodsham, Hoole and Malpas will be closed.
  • Tuesday 1st January 2019: all libraries closed
  • Wednesday 2nd January 2019: all libraries open as usual, except Hoole Library which re-opens 3rd January 2019 and Malpas Library which re-opens 8th January 2019.

There will be staff from the Council’s Customer Services Team in Ellesmere Port Library and Wyvern House, Winsford on Thursday 27th, Friday 28th and Monday 31st December offering limited council information and services.

For more information visit www.cheshirewestandchester.gov.uk/libraries.

 

Leave a reply

Top