Crewe Alexandra FC fixtures 2017/18

See the line up awaiting The Railwaymen this season

We’ve provided (below) a list of Crewe Alexandra FC fixtures in The Sky Bet League Two.

Please note that these details may be subject to change with no notice and while we endeavour to provide accurate information we cannot guarantee this.

We advise fans to check www.crewealex.net for the most up to date information.

  

August 2017

 

Mansfield Town

Alexandra Stadium

Sat Aug 05 2017 - 15:00

 

Newport County

Alexandra Stadium

Sat Aug 12 2017 - 15:00

 

Barnet

Alexandra Stadium

Sat Aug 19 2017 - 15:00

 

Port Vale

Vale Park

Sat Aug 26 2017 - 15:00

 

September 2017

 

Grimsby Town

Blundell Park

Sat Sep 02 2017 - 15:00

 

Chesterfield

Alexandra Stadium

Sat Sep 09 2017 - 15:00

 

Cambridge United

Alexandra Stadium

Tue Sep 12 2017 - 19:45

 

Exeter City

St James Park

Sat Sep 16 2017 - 15:00

 

Carlisle United

Alexandra Stadium

Sat Sep 23 2017 - 15:00

 

Wycombe Wanderers

Adams Park

Tue Sep 26 2017 - 19:45

 

Coventry City

Ricoh Arena

Sat Sep 30 2017 - 15:00

 

October 2017

 

Stevenage

Alexandra Stadium

Sat Oct 07 2017 - 15:00

 

Yeovil Town

Huish Park

Sat Oct 14 2017 - 15:00

 

Notts County

Alexandra Stadium

Tue Oct 17 2017 - 19:45

 

 

Accrington Stanley

Alexandra Stadium

Sat Oct 21 2017 - 15:00

 

Colchester United

Weston Homes Community Stadium

Sat Oct 28 2017 - 15:00

 

November 2017

 

Lincoln City

Alexandra Stadium

Sat Nov 11 2017 - 15:00

 

Forest Green Rovers

The New Lawn

Sat Nov 18 2017 - 15:00

 

Morecambe

Globe Arena

Tue Nov 21 2017 - 19:45

 

Luton Town

Alexandra Stadium

Sat Nov 25 2017 - 15:00

 

December 2017

 

Cheltenham Town

LCI Rail Stadium

Sat Dec 09 2017 - 15:00

 

Crawley Town

Alexandra Stadium

Sat Dec 16 2017 - 15:00

 

Swindon Town

Alexandra Stadium

Sat Dec 23 2017 - 15:00

 

Chesterfield

Proact Stadium

Tue Dec 26 2017 - 15:00

 

Cambridge United

Cambs Glass Stadium

Sat Dec 30 2017 - 15:00

 

January 2018

 

Grimsby Town

Alexandra Stadium

Mon Jan 01 2018 - 15:00

 

Exeter City

Alexandra Stadium

Sat Jan 06 2018 - 15:00

 

Carlisle United

Brunton Park

Sat Jan 13 2018 - 15:00

 

Wycombe Wanderers

Alexandra Stadium

Sat Jan 20 2018 - 15:00

 

Swindon Town

The County Ground

Sat Jan 27 2018 - 15:00

 

February 2018

 

Notts County

Meadow Lane

Sat Feb 03 2018 - 15:00

 

Yeovil Town

Alexandra Stadium

Sat Feb 10 2018 - 15:00

 

Accrington Stanley

Wham Stadium

Tue Feb 13 2018 - 19:45

 

Colchester United

Alexandra Stadium

Sat Feb 17 2018 - 15:00

 

Lincoln City

Sincil Bank

Sat Feb 24 2018 - 15:00

 

March 2018

 

Forest Green Rovers

Alexandra Stadium

Sat Mar 03 2018 - 15:00

 

Stevenage

Lamex Stadium

Sat Mar 10 2018 - 15:00

 

Coventry City

Alexandra Stadium

Sat Mar 17 2018 - 15:00

 

Newport County

Rodney Parade

Sat Mar 24 2018 - 15:00

 

Barnet

The Hive Stadium

Fri Mar 30 2018 - 15:00

 

April 2018

 

Port Vale

Alexandra Stadium

Mon Apr 02 2018 - 15:00

 

 

Mansfield Town

One Call Stadium

Sat Apr 07 2018 - 15:00

 

Luton Town

Kenilworth Road

Sat Apr 14 2018 - 15:00

 

Morecambe

Alexandra Stadium

Sat Apr 21 2018 - 15:00

 

Crawley Town

Checkatrade.com Stadium

Sat Apr 28 2018 - 15:00

 

May 2018

 

Cheltenham Town

Alexandra Stadium

Sat May 05 2018 - 15:00

Share this article

About SC

Cheshire's online lifestyle magazine, created to celebrate and share the experiences of the people who live and work here. Powered by Pressglue and inspired by our surroundings, we hope to promote the very best of what's going on in our area.... read more