Arley Hall and Gardens - calendar of events 2018

A sample of what’s to come this year at Arley Hall

 

Sunday 22nd April - Spring Plant Fair

 

Saturday 28th April - Estate & Bluebell Walks

 

Sunday 29th April - Estate & Bluebell Walks

 

Sunday 6th May - Estate & Bluebell Walks 

 

Monday 7 May - Estate & Bluebell Walks

 

11th, 12th & 13th May - Antiques Fair

     

26th, 27th & 28th May - Geronimo Family Festival

 

Saturday & Sunday, 16th & 17th June - Rough Runner

 

Saturday & Sunday, 23rd & 24th June - Garden Festival

 

28th June to 1st July - Spirit of the Horse

 

Saturday 14th July - Outdoor Charity Concert 

 

Thursday 19th July - Walled Garden Theatre 

 

Sunday 5th August - NGS, Arley Hall & Gardens

 

Thursday 23rd August - Walled Garden Theatre

 

25th, 26th & 27th August - Caravan Rally

 

Sunday 9th September - Autumn Plant Fair

 

Saturday 15th September - Firework Champions

 

Saturday & Sunday, 22 & 23 September - The Great British Food Festival

 

28th, 29th & 30th September - Antiques Fair

 

Sunday 14th October - Mushroom Walks

 

Tuesday & Wednesday, 13th & 14th November - Shopping Spectacular

 

1st to 6th December - Christmas Floral Extravaganza 

 

 

 



Share this article

About SC

Cheshire's online lifestyle magazine, created to celebrate and share the experiences of the people who live and work here. Powered by Pressglue and inspired by our surroundings, we hope to promote the very best of what's going on in our area.... read more