Subscribe

Popular

Categories

Temporary closure of Sandiway Library

Shares

 

Sandiway Library will be closed for approximately 10 weeks from 9th September 2019 to allow for building repairs to take place.

Alternative arrangements have been made at nearby locations to help customers return or borrow books during the closure.

Opening hours at Barnton and Weaverham Libraries will be extended during the closure.

In addition to its usual hours, Barnton Library will be open 9.30am-1pm and 2-5pm on Tuesdays.

Weaverham Library will be open 9.30am-1pm and 2-5pm on Thursdays.

 

The mobile library will also stop at Cuddington and Sandiway Village Hall between 9.30am and 12.30pm on the following dates:

Saturday 14th September

Saturday 21st September

Saturday 28th September

Saturday 5th October

Saturday 12th October

Saturday 19th October

Saturday 26th October

Saturday 2nd November

Saturday 9th November

Saturday 16th November

 

Opening hours of all libraries are available online and if required items can be renewed online or by phone 24 hours a day.

Website: www.cheshirewestandchester.gov.uk/libraries

Phone: 0300 123 7739

 

Top